Press ENTER pto search or ESC to exit

Club's management

Michele Dalai

Michele Dalai

President and CEO

Michele Dalai
@micheledalai

Franco Tonni

Franco Tonni

Sports director

Franco Tonni

George Biagi

George Biagi

Head of Rugby Operations

biagi@zebreparma.it
George Biagi

Tommaso Bricoli

Tommaso Bricoli

Team Manager

bricoli@zebreparma.it
Tommaso Bricoli

Giancarlo Garavaldi

Giancarlo Garavaldi

Team Manager Assistant

garavaldi@zebreparma.it
Giancarlo Garavaldi

Valentina Bracalello

Valentina Bracalello

Head of operations

bracalello@zebreparma.it
Valentina Bracalello

Eleonora Malloni

Eleonora Malloni

Commercial manager

malloni@zebreparma.it
Eleonora Malloni

Mattia Agazzi

Mattia Agazzi

Marketing Assistant & Community Manager

agazzi@zebreparma.it
Mattia Agazzi

Maria Teresa Paletta

Maria Teresa Paletta

International relations

paletta@zebreparma.it
Maria Teresa Paletta

Diego Rivetti

Diego Rivetti

President of the Board of Statutory Auditors

Diego Rivetti

Giovanna Scarabelli

Giovanna Scarabelli

Accountant

amministrazione@zebreparma.it
 

Alessandro Zanrè

Alessandro Zanrè

Controller

zanre@zebreparma.it

Monia Salvini

Monia Salvini

Sport & Administration assistant 

segreteria@zebreparma.it
salvini@zebreparma.it
Monia Salvini

Corrado Vecchi

Corrado Vecchi

Kit man 

vecchi@zebreparma.it
 

Simone Del Latte

Simone Del Latte

Media & Communications Manager 
dellatte@zebreparma.it
Simone Del Latte

Leonardo Spadi

Leonardo Spadi

Area marketing and external relations manager
spadi@zebreparma.it
Leonardo Spadi