Press ENTER pto search or ESC to exit

Zebre Family


Zebre Family is Zebre Rugby Club's franchise project dedicated to clubs in the territory hosting the federal franchise. The initiative was presented to the clubs of the North-West in February 2018 at the Lanfranchi Stadium on the occasion of the match between Zebre and Cardiff Blues.

After three years of activity, there are more than 120 clubs affiliated to the Parma-based franchise that participates in the international championships of the United Rugby Championship and the EPCR Challenge Cup, coming from all over the North-West as well as from the other regions of Italy.
Zebre Family
Zebre's objective is to have a proactive and ongoing dialogue with the important rugby realities that are the base of the movement of which David Sisi and teammates aim to be an example and reference point for the thousands of young rugby players and fans in a unique process of growth.

There have been many initiatives in the territory that have seen Zebre Rugby athletes as protagonists as ambassadors of the high level in events like youth tournaments, the seasonal apex of junior activity.

The collaboration between the clubs of the territory and the federal franchise will also pass through a series of initiatives for the concrete and continuous collaboration between Zebre and the teams of the franchise that will include commercial synergies, advantages on the purchase of tickets and membership, the possibility of permanent visibility for the clubs at the Lanfranchi Stadium and other meetings dedicated to technical and managerial figures to be held in the Zebre house.
Here the list of the 126 clubs which joint the "Zebre Family" project:

Abruzzo Regional Committee:
  1. Avezzano Rugby

Campania Regional Committee:
  1. Amatori Napoli Rugby
  2. Hydra Rugby Club
  3. US Rugby Afragola

Emilia-Romagna Regional Committee:
  1. Amatori Parma Rugby
  2. APD Hic sunt leones
  3. Cesena Rugby Club
  4. Cus Ferrara
  5. Fortitudo Rugby Bologna
  6. Highlanders Rugby Club
  7. Imola Rugby
  8. Invictus Rugby
  9. Modena Rugby 1965
  10. Reno Rugby Bologna
  11. Rugby Bologna 1928
  12. Rugby Carpi
  13. Rugby Colorno
  14. Rugby Forlì 1979
  15. Rugby Guastalla 2008
  16. Rugby Lyons
  17. Rugby Noceto
  18. Rugby Parma FC 1931
  19. Rugby Pieve 1971
  20. Rugby Pro 4 Ville
  21. Rugby Val D’Arda
  22. Le Viole Amatori Parma

Lazio Regional Committee:
  1. Arieti Rugby Rieti
  2. Arnold Rugby
  3. Civitavecchia Rugby Centumcellae
  4. Ciampino Rugby Old
  5. Lupi Frascati Rugby
  6. Frascati Rugby Club
  7. Rugby Anzio Club
  8. Rugby Frascati Union
  9. Unione Rugby Ladispoli

Liguria Regional Committee:
  1. Amatori Rugby Genova
  2. Imperia Rugby
  3. Pro Recco Rugby
  4. Reds Rugby Team
  5. Vespe Cogoleto
  6. Sanremo Rugby
  7. Spezia Rugby Club
  8. Union Riviera Rugby

Lombardia Regional Committee:
  1. Abbiategrasso Rugby Club
  2. Amatori Tradate Rugby Club
  3. Black Eagles Rugby Ambivere
  4. Botticino Rugby Union
  5. Centurioni Rugby
  6. Cinghiali Rugby Cesano Boscone
  7. Cremona Rugby
  8. Cus Pavia Rugby
  9. Elav Rugby Club Stezzano
  10. Falchi Rugby Lomellina
  11. I Bresciani Rugby
  12. Mosquito Rugby
  13. Orio Rugby
  14. Malpensa Rugby
  15. Pirati Rugby
  16. Polisportiva Rugbio
  17. Rugby Bassa Bresciana Leno
  18. Rugby Bergamo
  19. Rugby Borgo Poncarale
  20. Rugby Calvisano
  21. Rugby Corbetta
  22. Rugby Fiumicello
  23. Rugby Lainate
  24. Rugby Lions Cremona
  25. Rugby Lodi
  26. Rugby Lyons Settimo Milanese
  27. Rugby Mantova
  28. Rugby Oltremella
  29. Rugby Parabiago
  30. Rugby San Donato
  31. Rugby Valcuvia
  32. Rugby Varese
  33. Rugby Viadana
  34. Rugby Voghera
  35. Rugby Zogno Valbrembana
  36. TNT Ticino
  37. Seregno Rugby
  38. Unione Sportiva Saronno Rugby
  39. US Delebio Rugby

Marche Regional Committee:
  1. Amatori Rugby Ascoli
  2. Fano Rugby
  3. Fermo Rugby Club
  4. Macerata Rugby
  5. Rugby Jesi 1970
  6. Unione Rugbistica Anconitana
  7. Unione Rugby San Benedetto

Molise Regional Committee:
  1. Hammers Rugby Campobasso

Piemonte Regional Committee:
  1. Acqui Rugby
  2. Alessandria Rugby
  3. Biella Rugby
  4. CUS Piemonte Orientale
  5. Gattico Rugby Club
  6. Ivrea Rugby
  7. La Drola Rugby
  8. Macaco Rugby
  9. Oleggio Rugby Raptors
  10. Pasturana Rugby
  11. Rugby Novi
  12. Volvera Rugby

Puglia Regional Committee:
  1. Bros’ Rugby Club
  2. Tigri Rugby Bari
  3. Salento Rugby

Sicilia Regional Committee:
  1. Amatori Milazzo Rugby
  2. Nissa Rugby
  3. Vittoria Rugby

Toscana Regional Committee:
  1. Apuani Rugby Massa
  2. Crete Senesi Rugby
  3. Golfo Rugby Scarlino
  4. I Puma Bisenzio Rugby
  5. I Titani Rugby
  6. Lions Amaranto
  7. Rugby Grande Selva
  8. Rugby Lucca
  9. Rugby Lunigiana
  10. Rugby Mugello
  11. Rugby Rufus San Vincenzo
  12. Rugby Union Versilia
  13. Unione Rugby Montelupo
  14. Vasari Rugby Arezzo

Trentino-Alto Adige Regional Committee:
  1. Polisportiva Oltrefersina

Umbria Regional Committee:
  1. Rugby Gubbio 1984
  2. Ternana Rugby Club

Valle d’Aosta Regional Committee:
  1. Stade Valdôtain Rugby